Featured Post

#AudiobookReview ~ Released: Vagabond Circus (#3) by Sarah Noffke

Released: Vagabond Circus, Book 3 Written by: Sarah Noffke Narrated by: Steve Barnes Length: 8 hrs and 33 mins  Series: Vagabond Cir...

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Denial by Lisa Renee Jones – Careless Whispers Series – Book 1 #OnSALE

To celebrate the upcoming release of 
DEMAND (Careless Whispers book two) 
on May 31st 
Lisa Renee Jones has put DENIAL (Careless Whispers book one) 

on sale for $1.99 (reg. $7.99) for the FIRST TIME!! 

Grab your copy:
More buy links: www.lisareneejones.com/books/Denial

About the book:
From New York Times bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones, the first book in the CARELESS WHISPERS series. This is a spin-off of the INSIDE OUT series (in development for TV) that follows Ella Ferguson, Sara McMillan's best friend.

Ella Ferguson awakes alone in Italy, unsure of who she is, and a gorgeous man has claimed her as his own. He's tall, dark, and sexy, with money and power, the kind of man who makes a girl want to be possessed. And he does possess her, whispering wicked wonderful promises to her, stealing her trust and her heart. Soon though, the past finds her, yanking her from a cocoon of passion and safety. Everything is not how it seems. The truth will shatter her world, but it can set her free, if it doesn't destroy her first.

More about the series and upcoming books plus a HUGE giveaway: lisareneejones.com/careless-whispers-series-page

No comments:

Post a Comment