Featured Post

#AudiobookReview ~ Released: Vagabond Circus (#3) by Sarah Noffke

Released: Vagabond Circus, Book 3 Written by: Sarah Noffke Narrated by: Steve Barnes Length: 8 hrs and 33 mins  Series: Vagabond Cir...

Friday, September 5, 2014

Tall, Dark and Deadly Series by @LisaReneeJones

FAQ: What's the reading order for the Tall, Dark and Deadly Series?
Book 1- Hot Secrets (Royce)
Book 2- Dangerous Secrets (Luke)
Book 3- Beneath the Secrets (Blake)
Bonus Story (can be read at any point)- Secrets Exposed

Books 1, 2 and the bonus story can be found in the BOXED SET
Amazon - http://amzn.to/1imxlLA
B&N - http://bit.ly/1qgDrkV

Book 3 is on it's own
Amazon - http://amzn.to/1pY1VVu
B&N - http://bit.ly/1fQMfy8

**PLEASE note, while there are some loosely tied story arcs in this series each book is a standalone**

You can find out more about Lisa and her books on her webpage http://lisareneejones.com/
She can also be found on Twitter, Facebook, Pintrest, YouTube, and more =)

No comments:

Post a Comment